Consultant View

NameBusiness PhoneEmail
Gary Alexander06 869 0952g.alexander@integratedfoods.co.nz
Pita Alexander03 365 8400pita@alexanders.net.nz
Janine Alfeld janine.alfeld@mpi.govt.nz
Wayne Allan0274 341 790wayne@allanag.co.nz
James Allen07 839 2683james.allen@agfirst.co.nz
Peter Allen peter@businesstorque.co.nz
Jock Allison03 477 2903jock.allison85@gmail.com
Will Anderson willanderson@hotmail.co.nz
Peter Andrew06 868 4144peter.andrew@agfirst.co.nz
Charlie Arnesen06 370 5815charlie.arnesen@westpac.co.nz
Anne Ashby-Neilson03 445 0691anne.ashby-neilson@sbs.net.nz
Vince Ashworth vashworth85@gmail.com
Graeme Austin gaustin@corsonmaize.co.nz
Alison Bailey03 423 0226alison.bailey@lincoln.ac.nz
Michael Bailey mbailey@lic.co.nz
Aaron Baker aaron@total-ag.com
David Baker06 378 8174dob@bakerag.co.nz
Rosalie Bakker0272427722rosalie.bakker@icloud.com
Tim Banks0211994599tim.banks@colliers.com
Stephen Barr06 323 6562smbarr@inspire.net.nz
Stu Bayliss stu.bayliss@tambo.co.nz
Gareth Baynham garethafn@gmail.com
Sean Bennett022 014 1048sean.bennett@agfirst.co.nz
Kate Berry kate.berry@agfirst.co.nz
Wayne Berry07 889 6191wayne.berry@farmside.co.nz
Aidan Bichan abichan@xtra.co.nz
Steve Bignell07 378 7105sjb@stretton.co.nz
Paul Bird pdbird@gmail.com
Ross Bishop ross.bishop@dairynz.co.nz
Fiona Black03 546 5633wfblack@xtra.co.nz
Dave Blackwell0273158351dave.hfa@outlook.com
Cam Blain029 200 8101cam.blain@nzab.co.nz
Guy Blundell03 409 8126guy@compassagri.com
Chris Boom09 437 6677chris.boom@agfirst.co.nz
Richard Borrell03 545 9498richard.borrell@westpac.co.nz
Peter Bosworth03 314 6020pbos@xtra.co.nz
Brent Boyce bboyce@lic.co.nz
Martin Boyle06 358 0567martin@bakerag.co.nz
Peter Bradley03 308 0076peter@bradleyrural.co.nz
Tony Bradley07 549 4900tony@aaltd.co.nz
Greg Brady07 346 8940greg.brady@toiohomai.ac.nz
Mike Bramley mike.bramley@dairynz.co.nz
Mark Bridges mandabridges@xtra.co.nz
Barry Brook barry@barrybrook.co.nz
Nicholas Brooks03 372 0839nbrooks@pggwrightsongrain.co.nz
Andrew Buchanan03 208 9560akbagribusiness@gmail.com
Jono Buchly jono.buchly@headlands.co
Ian Bunt03 343 9020ian.bunt@qv.co.nz
Trish Burborough03 951 4716Trish.Burborough@mpi.govt.nz
Ashley Burdon03 211 3788ashleyb@mdp.co.nz
Brian Burrough06 870 4671brian.burrough@ruralequities.co.nz
Geoff Burton07 895 8052BurtonGT@xtra.co.nz
Andrew Burtt04 471 6035andrew.burtt@beeflambnz.com
Elizabeth Burtt03 423 0266elizabeth.burtt@lincoln.ac.nz
Carolyn Bushell0272932516carolyn.bushell@dairynz.co.nz
Graham Butcher03 208 9956gbutcher@ruralsolutions.co.nz
Claire Cameron claire@pinnacledairy.co.nz
Geoffrey Campbell03 435 5446gcampbell@lic.co.nz
Stephen Canton Steve.Canton@dairynz.co.nz
Bernard Card04 527 4924aveyron@farmside.co.nz
Mervyn Cargill09 570 9732mervyncargill@xtra.co.nz
Deane Carson03 218 8850deane@agribusiness.co.nz
Scott Carter scott.carter@arotahiagri.co.nz
Robert Cathcart bob.cathcart@agfirst.co.nz
Warwick Catto07 575 4159wcatto@ballance.co.nz
Nicola Chisholm nicola.chisholm@agfirst.co.nz
Richard Christie03 353 4600rc@ravensdown.co.nz
Natalie Chrystal09 550 7147natalie@completefeeds.co.nz
Brian Clarke06 358 7690baclarke10@gmail.com
Antony Cliffe03 543 8271antony.cliffe@rabobank.com
Joseph Clough027 4459476joeclough52@gmail.com
John Coleman027 392 8098John.Coleman@bayleys.co.nz
George Collier03 440 0100george@iclca.co.nz
Hilton Collier06 8684144hilton.collier@agfirst.co.nz
Graham Cooney03 231 3421graham.cooney@xtra.co.nz
Bruce Cowper06 867 9339bcowper@lewiswright.co.nz
Barry Croucher03 308 7484bjpjcroucher@gmail.com
Neil Crowson crowson.neil@gmail.com
Zara Crutchley03 208 4450zara.crutchley@telferyoung.com
Susan Cumberworth027 628 6110sue.cumberworth@gmail.com
Paul Cunneen03 307 9196paulc@pb.co.nz
Simon Curran06 374 7059simon@mcia.co.nz
Andrew Curtis andrew@primaryinsight.co.nz
Jonathan Davis03 384 2070livingland@xtra.co.nz
Rob Davison027 474 9404rob.davison@beeflambnz.com
John Dawson07 889 5304Daws.JAVCT@xtra.co.nz
Kathryn De Bruin09 439 4283kathryn@kdebruin.co.nz
Wendy Dickson  
Mark Dineen markdineen67@gmail.com
Kelly Diprose07 884 8055kod@diprosemiller.co.nz
Sarah Dirks07 871 8483sarah.dirks@dairynz.co.nz
Grant Dixon07 888 1907grantandsue.d@gmail.com
James Dixon03 313 5855james@farmtofarm.co.nz
Murray Doak03-943 1705 murray.doak@mpi.govt.nz
Geoff Dunham geoff@dunham-consulting.com
Brian Eccles06 370 0280brian.eccles@crssoftware.co.nz
Reuben Edkins Reuben@lumen.co.nz
Douglas Edmeades07 834 0316doug.edmeades@agknowledge.co.nz
Dean Edwards027 474 3273dean.edwards@lic.co.nz
Hadley Edwards03 908 0601hadley.edwards@rabobank.com