Board Members

President:

Mr Guy Blundell MNZIPIM
P: 03 409 8129
M: 027 542 8196
E: guy@compassagri.co.nz

Board members:

Mr Tim Hale MNZIPIM
P: 07 838 5771
M: 029 838 5771
E: tim.hale@agresearch.co.nz

Mr Edward Hardie MNZIPIM
M: 027 532 7841
E: Edward.Hardie@lic.co.nz

Ms Carla Muller MNZIPIM
M: 027 889 3489
E: cmuller92@gmail.com

Mr Craig Osborne MNZIPIM
M: 027 245 5412
E: craig.osborne@carmeag.co.nz

Mr Jeremy Savage MNZIPIM (Reg.)
P: 03 307 2099
M: 027 433 1069
E: jeremy@mrbusiness.co.nz

Independent Board Members

Mr Tony Finch MNZIPIM
P: 03 321 9017
M: 027 706 6183
E: Tony.Finch@dairynz.co.nz

Mr Craig McBeth MNZIPIM
M: 027 473 4338
E: craig@dairyfarmsnz.com

Member Login

Not a Member?

Join now