Board Members

President:

Mr Craig Osborne MNZIPIM
M: 027 245 5412
E: craig.osborne@carmeag.co.nz

Board members:

Mr Edward Hardie MNZIPIM
M: 027 532 7841
E: Edward.Hardie@lic.co.nz

Mr Lee Matheson MNZIPIM (Reg.)
M: 029 395 5312
E: lee@perrinag.net.nz

Ms Carla Muller MNZIPIM
M: 027 889 3489
E: cmuller92@gmail.com

Mr Jeremy Savage MNZIPIM (Reg.)
P: 03 307 2099
M: 027 433 1069
E: jeremy@mrbusiness.co.nz

Independent Board Members
Mr Vanessa Winning MNZIPIM
M: 027 274 1291
E: vanessa.winning@dairynz.co.nz

Mr Craig McBeth MNZIPIM
M: 027 473 4338
E: craig@dairyfarmsnz.com

Member Login

Not a Member?

Join now