Board Members

President:

Mr Julian Gaffaney MNZIPIM
M: 021 891 104
E: julian@transformagri.co.nz


Board members:

Ms Carla Muller MNZIPIM (Reg.)
M: 027 889 3489
E: cmuller92@gmail.com

Mr Jamie Gordon MNZIPIM
M: 027 230 6660
E: jamie@mrb.co.nz

Ms Charlotte Glass MNZIPIM
P: 0508 247 462
E: charlotte@agrimagic.co.nz

Ms Laura Keenan MNZIPIM
M: 027 2143 776
E: lkeenan1@icloud.com

Mr Rob Macnab MNZIPIM
M: 027 320 3185
E: rob@total-ag.com

Independent Board Member: Mrs Linda Townsend

Member Login

Not a Member?

Join now