Our Board Members

NZIPIM is governed by a Board of six representatives elected by the membership at large who serve for a term of three years and are eligible for re-nomination at the end of their term.

The Board has the option to appoint up to two independent persons with specialist skills or expertise.

The Board is responsible for ensuring that NZIPIM and its members adhere with its Rules and By-Laws. You can download the Rules and By-Laws here.

President

Julian Gaffaney MNZIPIM
M: 021 891 104
E: julian@transformagri.co.nz

Board Member

Carla Muller MNZIPIM (Reg.)

M: 027 889 3489

E: cmuller92@gmail.com


Jamie Gordon
MNZIPIM

M: 027 230 6660

E: jamie@mrb.co.nz


Charlotte Glass
MNZIPIM

P: 0508 247 462

E: charlotte@agrimagic.co.nz


Laura Keena
n MNZIPIM

M: 027 2143 776

E: lkeenan1@icloud.com


Rob Macnab
MNZIPIM

M: 027 320 3185

E: rob@total-ag.com

Independent Board Member

Linda Townsend

M: 021 281 4217

E: linda.townsend@anz.com