Our Board Members

NZIPIM is governed by a Board of six representatives elected by the membership at large who serve for a term of three years and are eligible for re-nomination at the end of their term.

The Board has the option to appoint up to two independent persons with specialist skills or expertise.

The Board is responsible for ensuring that NZIPIM and its members adhere with its Rules and By-Laws. You can download the Rules and By-Laws here.


Rob Macnab MNZIPIM
M: 027 320 3185
E: rob@total-ag.com

Board Member

Julian Gaffaney MNZIPIM

M: 021 891 104

E: julian@transformagri.co.nz

Charlotte Glass MNZIPIM

P: 0508 247 462

E: charlotte@agrimagic.co.nz

Jamie Gordon MNZIPIM

M: 027 230 6660

E: jamie@mrb.co.nz

Laura Keenan MNZIPIM

M: 027 2143 776

E: lkeenan1@icloud.com

Charlie McCaig MNZIPIM

M: 027 218 7019

E: charlie.mccaig@lic.co.nz

Independent Board Member

David Macdonald - Fonterra

M: 027 702 2934

E: david.macdonald@ccajv.co.nz