Certified Consultants

Certified Dairy Farm Systems Consultants:

James Allen, AgFirst, Waikato - 027 474 3093 / james.allen@agfirst.co.nz

Mike Bailey, FarmWise, Waikato - 027 270 2364 / mbailey@lic.co.nz

Stacey Belton, AgFirst, Waikato - 027 886 2332 / Stacey.Belton@agfirst.co.nz

Kate Berry, Top Line Agriculture, Manawatu/Wanganui - 027 423 5521 / kate.berry@toplineag.co.nz

Byron Bird, Perrin Ag, Rotorua - 021 955 363 / byron@perrinag.net.nz

Stefan Bryant, BakerAg, Manawatu - 027 4781 534 / stefan@bakerag.co.nz

Steven Cranston, AgFirst, Waikato - 027 838 7506 / steven.cranston@agfirst.co.nz

Chris Lewis, BakerAg, Wairarapa - 024 776 0294/ chrisl@bakerag.co.nz

Tafi Manjala, AgFirst, Northland - 021 128 5564 / tafi.manjala@agfirst.co.nz

Leighton Parker, Perrin Ag, Rotorua - 021 243 9394 / leighton@perrinag.net.nz

Bridget Ray, FarmWise, Waikato - 027 275 6997 / bray@lic.co.nz

Neil Smith, FarmWise, Northland - 027 499 9019 / nsmith@lic.co.nz

Daniel Sullivan, Intelact, Taupo - 027 222 4025 / daniel.sullivan@intelact.com

Sam Williams, Intelact, Waikato - 027 667 7017 / sam.williams@intelact.com


Certified People Management Consultants :

Lee Astridge, No8HR, Waikato - 021 544 020 / lee@no8hr.com

John Brosnan, Cooper Aitken, Waikato - 021 508 128 / john@cooperaitken.co.nz

Sharlene Charleston, Waikato - 021 046 5951 / sharanddave@xtra.co.nz

Racquel Cleaver, AgriPeople , Hawera - 027 453 1450 / racquel@agripeople.co.nz

Nicki Hayward, No8HR, North Canterbury- 021 544 710 / nicki@no8hr.com

Melonie Sheppard, Marlborough - 027 551 9944 / mel.sheppard@outlook.com

Lynsey Stratford, Otago/Southland - 021 165 2004 / lynsey@peoplemad.co.nz

Sarah Watson, Christchurch - 021 800 887 / sarah@peoplemad.co.nz

Member Login

Not a Member?

Join now