Certified Consultants

Certified Dairy Farm Systems Consultants:

James Allen, AgFirst, Waikato - 027 474 3093 / james.allen@agfirst.co.nz

Mike Bailey, FarmWise, Waikato - 027 270 2364 / mbailey@lic.co.nz

Kate Berry, Top Line Agriculture, Manawatu/Wanganui - 027 423 5521 / kate.berry@toplineag.co.nz

Stefan Bryant, BakerAg, Manawatu - 027 4781 534 / stefan@bakerag.co.nz

Sarah Kennedy, Southland - 021 143 4987 / sarah.kennedy@outlook.co.nz

Debbie Kinder, FarmWise Canterbury - 027 538 6525 / debbie.kinder@lic.co.nz

Chris Lewis, BakerAg, Wairarapa - 024 776 0294/ chrisl@bakerag.co.nz

Tafi Manjala, AgFirst, Northland - 021 128 5564 / tafi.manjala@agfirst.co.nz

Leighton Parker, Perrin Ag, Rotorua - 021 243 9394 / leighton@perrinag.net.nz

Bridget Ray, AgFirst, Waikato - 027 705 2789 / bridget.ray@agfirst.co.nz

Daniel Regtien, LIC - FarmWise, Central Districts - 027 642 2065 / dregtien@lic.co.nz

Neil Smith, FarmWise, Northland - 027 499 9019 / nsmith@lic.co.nz

Daniel Sullivan, Intelact, Taupo - 027 222 4025 / daniel.sullivan@intelact.com

Richard Tiddy, Vet Resource Limited, Te Awamutu - 027 483 8100 / richard@vetresource.co.nz

Monique Topham, AgriAce Consulting Limited, Invercargill - 027 279 7449/ Mo.topham@outllook.com

Sam Williams, Intelact, Waikato - 027 667 7017 / sam.williams@intelact.com


Certified People Management Consultants :

Lee Astridge, No8HR, Waikato - 021 544 020 / lee@no8hr.com

John Brosnan, Cooper Aitken, Waikato - 021 508 128 / john@cooperaitken.co.nz

Lynsey Stratford, Otago/Southland - 021 165 2004 / lynsey@peoplemad.co.nz

Sarah Watson, Christchurch - 021 800 887 / sarah@peoplemad.co.nz

Member Login

Not a Member?

Join now